Leadership Team

Darrell Vigil

Chief Executive Officer

Randy Vessell

Chief Financial Officer

Jamie Villalobos

Chief Programs Officer

Mike Mansheim

Chief Strategy Officer

Lili Carrillo

Chief Clinical Officer

Erin Burk-Leaver

Director of Community Engagement

Donald DeAngelis

Director of Development

Carly Emmel

Health Access Program Director

Matt Fischer

Director of Prevention Services

Andrew Kimmell

Director of Housing Services

Tracie Smith

Director of Client Services

Symone Webley, DDS

Dental Director

Danie Willis

Behavioral Health Director

Convenient Locations located throughout the State


6260 East Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

Colorado Springs

1301 South 8th Street, Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Fort Collins

400 Remington St. Suite 100 Fort Collins, CO 80524

Grand Junction

2352 North 7th Street, Suite A-1 Grand Junction, CO 81501


807 N. Greenwood Street, Suite 200 Pueblo, CO 81003


807 17th Street, Greeley, CO 80631

Contact Us for More Information

Join us for this year's AIDS Quilt Memorial - August 29th in the Cheesman Park Pavilion